Sunday, February 24, 2008

Happy Birthday

It’s your birthday, can I cry?

I think I first met you around year 1999, it’s been 9 years since then.
A lot of things had happened between us. The good and the bad.
It’s hard to say what I’m feeling now, for the you and for her(YX).
Years passed.. We’ve been real close, going out together, the three of us cycling. (LOL)
And then, we drifted apart for some time.
For the past few years, we got back again real close.
We shared everything, and we’d been there for each other when times are bad.
*Can I cry?*

Remember those afternoons when we spent our time talking crap and all those nonsense?
I always have my can of shandy..
And we would have our usual dosage of laughs.
There are many things that we want to do.. when can we do?
Please make it a memorable year.

There’s always a part of me that wanted us to live together, go to school together..
It would be like in Friends, but with only 3 of us.
Remember we used to say that the three of us should have taken Mass Communication, and make our lecturers suffer?

Time is not going to wait anymore. I can’t help but reminisce those days we had together.
If I can choose again over time and chances, I would want to live the world with the both of you.
Now you know how much I love you two? (=P)

It’ll be my time to leave soon, I’ll never forget the things that brought us together, till this day.
It’s your birthday, you’re a year older today.
There are things that you should get over, there are things that you should treasure.
I’m sure you know what to treasure most (=P)

From deep down inside,
Happy Birthday, and you know I love you too. (not the way I love yC =P)
You’re not alone, when we’re not there, our hearts are with you.

P.s: I cried. haha! =P

_________________
但愿它无止尽地滋长 牢住我们这一份纯纯的爱

生日快乐~